http://www.prweb.com/releases/LeeWayne/PROJECTBLACK/prweb10996307.htm

!Official press release!

About bbwilledthree

Hello to everyone who enjoys the journey of reading as well as this book of my mind’s creation. My name is Bradlee Benton (or Lee Wayne). I was born in the great state of Texas. I grew up slightly withdrawn, ambitious, determined and full of character. I’m a very strong-willed person who enjoys life and has a brain that never shuts off at times. I have had a few poems published by World Poetry Movement. Broken,Fade Away, When a king Falls and A Voice.I have two supportive parents who know what it means to work hard and keep their faith. My book Project Black: Water of Knowledge is a brain teaser that should take you on a journey. I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoyed writing it. You can reach me through Face book, Twitter, LinkedIn and Word Press. Enjoy the journey my friends, enjoy the journey!
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

